Vi som jobbar här

Kontaktpersoner

Hanna Mayer

Rektor Liljeholmen gymnasium

072 246 56 10
hanna.mayer@magelungen.com

Amanda Gustafsson

Bitr rektor

073 042 81 13
amanda.gustafsson@magelungen.com

Carin Seger

Studie-och yrkesvägledare SYV

073 72 111 88
carin.seger@magelungen.com

Lisa Sterzel

Specialpedagog

073 156 80 65
Elisabet.sterzel@magelungen.com

Alexandra

Lärare

073 042 77 45

Ann-Christine Bosell

Lärare

0730 426 224
Ann-christine.bosell@magelungen.com

Daniel Blixt

Tjänstledig


Gunilla Kjellström Sundgren

Skolsköterska

072 240 77 74
gunilla.kjellstrom-sundgren@magelungen.com

Hanna Karlsson

Projektledare/Lärare

070 484 81 82
hanna.karlsson@magelungen.com

Marcus Mårtensson

Lärare

070 715 29 72
Marcus.martensson@magelungen.com

Niklas Leijonhufvud

Lärare och APL-samordnare

070 630 04 71
Niklas.leijonhufvud@magelungen.com

Susanna

Lärare

073 042 75 06

Åke Bärlin

Tjänstledig


ake.barlin@magelungen.com