Kontaktuppgifter – skolsköterskor

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till skolsköterskan på våra skolor

SKOLSKÖTERSKA

SKOLA

TELEFON

E-POST

Christina Ettefalk Danvikstull GY 070 – 456 56 01 christina.ettefalk@magelungen.com
Solna
Elisabeth Pyykkö Eriksson Uppsala GY 073 – 504 95 19 elisabeth.pyykko-eriksson@magelungen.com
Ezmira Huzejrovic Jönköping GR & GY ezmira.huzejrovic@magelungen.com
Gunilla Kjellström Sundgren Liljeholmen GY 072 – 240 77 74 gunilla.kjellstrom-sundgren@magelungen.com
Långbropark
Uppsala GR
Helsingborg
Örebro
Lena Berglund Gävle 072 – 334 14 12 lena.berglund@magelungen.com
Västerås
Södermalm
Älvsjö
Maria Lilja Göteborg GR & GY 072 – 502 53 91 maria.lilja@magelungen.com
Susanne Bohlin Södermalm gGY 073 – 52 65 999 susanne.bohlin@magelungen.com 
Södertälje