Kontaktuppgifter – skolsköterskor

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till skolsköterskan på våra skolor

SKOLSKÖTERSKA

SKOLA

TELEFON

E-POST

Annalena Hermansson Danvikstull GY 070 – 456 56 01 annalena.hermansson@magelungen.com
Solna GR
Västerås GR
Elisabeth Pyykkö Eriksson Uppsala GY 073 – 504 95 19 elisabeth.pyykko-eriksson@magelungen.com
Ezmira Huzejrovic Jönköping GR & GY ezmira.huzejrovic@magelungen.com
Gunilla Kjellström Sundgren GY Liljeholmen GY 072 – 240 77 74 gunilla.kjellstrom-sundgren@magelungen.com
Södertälje GR
Örebro GR
Helsingborg GR
Lena Berglund Gävle GR 072 – 334 14 12 lena.berglund@magelungen.com
Långbropark GR
Södermalm GR
Älvsjö GR
Maria Lilja Göteborg GR & GY 072 – 502 53 91 maria.lilja@magelungen.com
Susanne Bohlin Södermalm GY 073 – 52 65 999 susanne.bohlin@magelungen.com 
Uppsala GR