Vi som jobbar här

Kontaktpersoner

Aysegül Enström

Bitr. rektor

070 420 92 80
aysegul.enstrom@magelungen.com

Anna von Vegesack

Lärare

076 3063934
anna.vonvegesack@magelungen.com

Emma Axelsson

Studie- och yrkesvägledare


emma.axelsson@magelungen.com

Frida Stelius

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

073 042 78 20
frida.stelius@magelungen.com

Helen Westblom Jonsson

Lärare

070 001 96 30
helene.westblom-jonsson@magelungen.com

Joakim Westerberg

Kurator IMA

070 798 49 39
joakim.westerberg@magelungen.com

Linda Banks

Lärare och resurspedagog

070 212 21 81
linda.banks@magelungen.com

Linda Johannesson

Skoladministratör

076 031 66 17
linda.johannesson@magelungen.com

Maire Kuparinen

Kurator SASAM och IMA ASD

073 525 35 64
maire.kuparinen@magelungen.com

Mikael Banks

Specialpedagog

076 02 86 044
mikael.banks@magelungen.com

Susanne Bohlin

Skolsköterska

073 526 59 99
susanne.bohlin@magelungen.com

Theresa Sandin

Köksansvarig

073 509 08 93
theresa.sandin@magelungen.com