Vi som jobbar här

Kontaktpersoner

Andreas Hofer

Behandlare

070 268 16 90
andreas.hofer@magelungen.com

Charlotta Holm

Behandlare

070-6125262
charlotta.holm@magelungen.com

Ellen Gustafsson

Behandlare

073 501 54 61
ellen.gustafsson@magelungen.com

Helena Preisler

chef Stockholm öppenvård och familjehemsvård

070 552 72 17
helena.preisler@magelungen.com

Malena Bluhme

Behandlare

0760 38 68 21
malena.bluhme@magelungen.com

Peter Morath

Behandlare

076 01 88 334
peter.morath@magelungen.com